"My jobs" is a list of the jobs you have saved by clicking the "Save To My Jobs" links on the main job results pages.
You can use "My Jobs" as a shortlist to keep a note of jobs you're interested in and would like to come back to later, or while you decide whether to apply for them or not.
You can visit the job by clicking on the job title in the list, or remove the job from the list by clicking "Delete Job" beside the job you'd like to remove.
You have not saved any jobs to this list. You can save jobs by clicking the "Save to My Jobs" link beside the job summary in the results list.